GSA Middle & High School PTO Leadership Group for the 2021-2022 School Year:

Based on our planning and elections, here are the current executive committee and grade-level parent chairs: 
President: Tricia Radosevich
Vice-President: Jennie Hampel
Treasurer: Helen Campbell
Secretary: Heather Nehre
(Picture order is, Tricia, Jennie, Heather and Helen) 
Parent Grade Level Chairs
12th Grade: Tricia Radosevich & Helen Campbell
11th Grade: Teresa Bozikis & Dawn Murphy
10th Grade: Nicole Bieser
9th Grade: Jennie Hampel
8th Grade: Meg Dibble
7th Grade: Kristan Cardwell
6th Grade: Natalie Collora

If you are interested in volunteering with the GSA Middle School/High School PTO/Booster Club, we encourage you to reach out via our email ( or via our Facebook group, GSA Middle and High School PTO.  Please see below for links to both.  We look forward to working with you!


Click to go to our facebook